Hi,

If you would like to re-install your Marratech client, removing the application (un-installing) may not be enough. You will need to remove your Marratech preferences file as well. This file is often re-used by the client when you re-install the application.

On windows, it is under:

/Documents and Settings/<Username>/.marratech (notice the . in .marratech, it may be hidden from you in the Explorer View options)

On Mac it is under:

/Users/<username>/Library/Marratech/

On Linux it is under:

~/.marratech

So, to do a complete reinstall you should also remove these directories. Then, the client will restart from scratch and ask you your user information again when you restart it.

Hope this helps!